1 - الوصول إلى هذا الموقع يتيح لك استخدام Alkadahr.comلغرض البحث عن السير الذاتية.

2 - ونحن نعتذر عن أي نقصان، عدم دقة، أو عدم صحة أي من المعلومات المقدمة من المستخدمين الآخرين؛ كما أننا لا ندعم أي الآراء المعبر عنها من قبل أي عضو. ومع ذلك، نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي أخطاء مطبعية أو أخطاء مقدم من مستخدمين آخرين.

3 - ومن غير مصرح بها لتحميل أو إعادة إنتاج البرنامج الذي يدير هذا الموقع. وتعود ملكية جميع محتويات الموقع من قبل Alkadahr.comومحمية بموجب قوانين الملكية الفكرية وحقوق الطبع والنشر، والمعاهدات الدولية.

4 - انتهاك الأمن هذا الموقع بأي شكل من الأشكال أو التدخل مع المستخدمين الآخرين عن طريق إرسال غير التجارية ذات الصلة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني: سوف بما في ذلك الإعلانات، والترقيات، والفيروسات، البريد الالكتروني غير المرغوب، أو الفيضانات، تسبب الاستبعاد من الموقع و / أو تعريض لالمدنية / الجنائية المسؤولية.

5 - لا يجوز لوضع أي لغة غير مهني / المواد التي قد كسر القوانين والأنظمة السائدة. قد تشمل المواد غير مقبولة، ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر، محتوى غير العنصري والسياسية والإباحية أو فاحشة، سواء في شكل النص والرسومات والصور الفوتوغرافية أو الملفات الشخصية الأخرى أو النماذج. سيؤدي القيام بذلك في الطرد من الموقع. وفقا لذلك سوف يتم إزالة هذا المحتوى من الموقع فور اكتشاف

6 - Alkadahr.comتتنصل من أي ضمانات صريحة أو ضمنية. سوف تكون في أي حال من الأحوال Alkadahr.comالمسؤولية تجاه أي أضرار عرضية أو تبعية المتعلقة استخدام alkadahr.com.

7 - تحتفظ Alkadahr.comالحق في إنهاء خدمات لأي عضو عند انقضاء العضوية أو عند خرق العقد.

يحق Alkadahr.comلتغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت، مع عدم وجود إنذار مسبق قبل - 8. من خلال التسجيل / الدخول إلى هذا الموقع، أنت مقبولة وملزمة لشروط الاتفاق في جميع والشروط.

 

   

الرئيسية  -  نبذة عن الشركة  -  الوظائف الخالية  -  اعلانات الجرائد  -  اتصل بنا  -  شروط و أحكام

1-    Accessing this Website allows you to use Alkadahr.comfor the purpose of Seeking Resumes.

2-    We apologize for any incompleteness, inaccuracy, or incorrectness of any Information submitted by other Users; nor do we support any opinions expressed by any Member. However, we are not responsible for any typographical errors or inaccuracies submitted by other Users.

3-    It is unauthorized to download or reproduce the Software that runs this Website. All Site Content is owned by Alkadahr.comand is protected by Copyright & Intellectual Property Laws, and International Treaties.

4-    Violating this Website's Security in any way or interfering with other Users by sending non-business related e-mails: including advertisements, promotions, viruses, spamming, or flooding, will cause exclusion from the Website and/or exposing to Civil/Criminal liability.

5-    It is not allowed to place any unprofessional language/material that may break prevailing Laws and Regulations. Unacceptable material may include -but is not limited to- Content that is racial, political, pornographic or obscene; whether in the form of text, drawings, photographs or other profiles or forms. Doing so will result in expulsion from the Website. Accordingly such Content will be removed from the Website immediately upon discovery

6-    Alkadahr.comdisclaims any Warranties expressed or implied. In no event will Alkadahr.combe liable for any incidental or consequential damages relating to utilization of PremierEgypt.com.

7-     Alkadahr.comreserves the right to terminate Services to any Member upon expiration of Membership or upon Contract breaching .

8-     Alkadahr.comis entitled to change these Terms and Conditions at any time, with no prior forewarning. By registering/accessing this Website, you are agreeable and bound to all the Agreement's Terms and Conditions.

 

   

 
Home  -  About us  -  Jobs  -  Paper ads  -  Contact us  -  Terms & Conditions